Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Linda G. Bluhm

Linda G. Bluhm

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda G. Bluhm
"Close to home!!!"
Profile photo of Rick Dorrington

Rick Dorrington

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rick Dorrington
"Smooth transaction With Jennifer this morning getting my insurance changed over. Justi Ragor State Farm Insurance. Best office in Ohio."
Profile photo of Chris Richardson

Chris Richardson

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Richardson
"Justin and his team provide wonderful customer service. It's also nice to know that it's backed by the reliability of a company like State Farm. I moved my account to Justin's office when my old agent retired and I couldn't be happier. Justin, Keith, and Matt have been great to work with. They have found me savings and offered me new policies to further protect me, my car, and home."
Profile photo of George Kash

George Kash

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by George Kash
"Does my business and personal.. would not deal with anyone else.. professional and very prompt.."
Profile photo of Daniel Walker

Daniel Walker

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Walker
"5 Stars - - - - ->WOW....I don't write a lot of reviews but definitely wanted to give a big shout out to Keith and Matt. State Farm: who would have thought so much love and concern for the customer would be found here. Well, I hope you find out. Amazing talented Employees. I am a single dad on a budget, and they understood the challenge and met me where I needed. Thanks to all of these valuable employees."
Profile photo of Anthony Kerrigan

Anthony Kerrigan

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Kerrigan
"I've used their services for years, it's always been top notch and always can count on the team if anything was ever needed! Highly recommend giving them a call for all insurance needs!!"
Profile photo of Greg Bentkowski

Greg Bentkowski

November 14, 2023

2  out of  5 rating by Greg Bentkowski
"The man was a 5 star agent until you needed him. Today, I would rate him 1.5 stars. About 8 weeks ago, my son had his car vandalized for the second time in 2 months. I called Justins office to start a claim. His help took the information needed. After 48 hours of no call back, I called his office again in which Justin was just now starting the claim. First was a 48 hour delay on starting the claim. Then there was the no show by the adjuster to the car. Then there was no information provided to me on which facilities were State Farm Approved. We took it to the same repair shop as the first time. This lack of communication and lack of details by Ragor cost me $1600 out of pocket. I have since moved agents, hoping my next one is more detailed oriented and have entertained moving insurance companies. THE LAST TIME JUSTING RETURNED MY PHONE CALL WAS SEPT 22, 2023. TODAY IS NOV 11, 2023. That doesn't sound like a guy who cares about his customers. ill be more than happy to have conversation with you if you are interested in him being your agent."
Profile photo of korey kane

korey kane

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by korey kane
"Friendly staff! Overall great experience."
Profile photo of Thomas Miller

Thomas Miller

May 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Miller
"I met Justin at the Hooley event at Kamm's corner 6 years and have been with his outfit since. I had to make a claim this year due to my van being stolen and everything that Justin has told me within that 6-year period has been true. He really does have your back! His staff is extremely helpful with amazing customer service. "Thank you Karrie" not only are they compassionate, they get results! Thank you guys also for being a staple in the community. Truly appreciate you helping me through this. Unfortunate time 🙏"
Profile photo of Trisha O'Keefe

Trisha O'Keefe

April 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Trisha O'Keefe
"This is the best insurance agency that I have ever been with. It's nice not having to call a call center to add or change info. The insurance agent that took care of me is Matt, and he gives world class customer service! I emailed him yesterday that I traded in my car, and I needed new insurance put on my new car. He had it done within an hr! If you're looking for quality, realability, and good agents, this is the place to go!"
Profile photo of ROBERT The KJ Rob

ROBERT The KJ Rob

February 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ROBERT The KJ Rob
"Great experience with Justin. He took my call immediately upon finishing a prior call and was friendly and welcoming the entire time we were on the phone. He detailed my coverage and explained to me what was involved in the process. He was able to wrap together my Auto and home in a quote that was even less then he originally quoted on Auto alone. Thank You very much Justin with State Farm!"
Profile photo of William Le

William Le

February 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by William Le
"I work primarily with Jennifer Stevens for my insurance needs. Service has always been top notch and with great pricing. Response time is stellar and have no reservations with referring this agency anyone's insurance needs."
Profile photo of Marlo McClellan

Marlo McClellan

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Marlo McClellan
"Great service!"
Profile photo of Diane Walker

Diane Walker

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Diane Walker
"And like a good neighbor Justin Ragor and Jennifer Stevens have always been there to answer question and assist with any and all of my insurance needs. Thank You State Farm."
Profile photo of Aylah Rae

Aylah Rae

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Aylah Rae
"Who is Jake from state farm ? Matthew is where it's at on getting a awesome affordable policy!!!!!"
Profile photo of db2loud

db2loud

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by db2loud
"Simply you feel like family"
Profile photo of irina rojas

irina rojas

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by irina rojas
"Took lots of time to help, and were very professional and kind :)"
Profile photo of Kathy Gill

Kathy Gill

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Gill
"I decided to shop for new car ins after 40+ yrs with the same company. i did a lot of on-line research before scheduling to meet this agent, and i'm glad i did. matthew was so pleasant and informative; i didn't feel like i was getting a 'sales pitch'. i chose state farm, and this particular office, because 1) justin is certified, 2) they are in my neighborhood, 3) i was very comfortable with the meeting; and 4) they saved me a lot of money over what i was paying."
Profile photo of Timothy Fogarty

Timothy Fogarty

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Timothy Fogarty
"Justin and his inside crew are always on top of my requests and claims. They have always been very responsive and quick too resolve any issue at hand. Myself, brother and sister all hired him as our representative and would recommend him to anyone in the area!"
Profile photo of Chris B.

Chris B.

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Chris B.
"Great and efficient claims process. I reported my claim Sunday and was sent payment electronically 2 days later. Hopefully, I do not have to submit another claim, but in the event I do State Farm has my trust."
Profile photo of Brad Yaker

Brad Yaker

January 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brad Yaker
"Great agency. Very responsive. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Mark Ehrett

Mark Ehrett

October 26, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Ehrett
"Excellent customer service, anything I need is always done seamless."
Profile photo of Haven Rodocker

Haven Rodocker

September 27, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Haven Rodocker
"Justin and his entire team are truly unparalleled in their expertise, communication and client service. My entire extended family has been clients of Justin's for years, and we continue to recommend their services to all of our family and friends."
Profile photo of Helen Werb

Helen Werb

August 30, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Helen Werb
"I switched to State farm a couple of years ago and have been very pleased with their service. Jennifer and Justin and staff are always there for me to answer any questions. They care about their clients."
Profile photo of Sunil Patel

Sunil Patel

July 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Sunil Patel
"Justin cares about my family and our outcomes. He provides an honest perspective and one that has made him a trusted advisor."