Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Justin Ragor

State Farm® Insurance Agent Justin Ragor

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (59 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Marlo McClellan

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service!"
Profile photo of Diane Walker

Diane Walker

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"And like a good neighbor Justin Ragor and Jennifer Stevens have always been there to answer question and assist with any and all of my insurance needs. Thank You State Farm."

Aylah Rae

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Who is Jake from state farm ? Matthew is where it's at on getting a awesome affordable policy!!!!!"

db2loud

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Simply you feel like family"

irina rojas

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Took lots of time to help, and were very professional and kind :)"

Kathy Gill

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I decided to shop for new car ins after 40+ yrs with the same company. i did a lot of on-line research before scheduling to meet this agent, and i'm glad i did. matthew was so pleasant and informative; i didn't feel like i was getting a 'sales pitch'. i chose state farm, and this particular office, because 1) justin is certified, 2) they are in my neighborhood, 3) i was very comfortable with the meeting; and 4) they saved me a lot of money over what i was paying."

Timothy Fogarty

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Justin and his inside crew are always on top of my requests and claims. They have always been very responsive and quick too resolve any issue at hand. Myself, brother and sister all hired him as our representative and would recommend him to anyone in the area!"

Chris B.

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great and efficient claims process. I reported my claim Sunday and was sent payment electronically 2 days later. Hopefully, I do not have to submit another claim, but in the event I do State Farm has my trust."

Brad Yaker

January 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agency. Very responsive. Highly recommended."

Sara Perez

November 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Spoke with Matthew for a new auto and condo policy. He walked me through everything and was able to set me up quickly and it was a bonus that I'm saving around $500/yr. Great team!!"

Mark Ehrett

October 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service, anything I need is always done seamless."

Haven Rodocker

September 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Justin and his entire team are truly unparalleled in their expertise, communication and client service. My entire extended family has been clients of Justin's for years, and we continue to recommend their services to all of our family and friends."

Helen Werb

August 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"I switched to State farm a couple of years ago and have been very pleased with their service. Jennifer and Justin and staff are always there for me to answer any questions. They care about their clients."

Sunil Patel

July 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Justin cares about my family and our outcomes. He provides an honest perspective and one that has made him a trusted advisor."

Breann Vincent

May 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"When looking for an agent, look no further! Justin and his staff are knowledgeable and quick to respond to any questions you may have. They made the process stress free, efficient, and ensured I had the best coverage to meet my needs. I highly recommend working with Justin and his team."

Scott Graham

May 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Justin is extremely helpful with making sure you have the best coverage that meets all of your needs."

Chris Kugli

April 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have had Justin as an agent since he opened and he is always friendly, knowledgable, and very responsive whenever I have questions. I have sent several friends and family to get quotes from him. Highly recommend him for anyone in the market for insurance needs."

Joseph D'Amato

April 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Justin is a true professional. He has been extremely helpful in providing all my insurance needs. He was especially helpful with my life insurance and during a recent auto repair. Justin takes the time to get to know his clients and is honest about what coverages makes sense for you without overselling. I’d highly recommend Justin to anyone who is in need of an insurance agent."

mark rector

April 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Justin was very knowledgeable and quick to respond to questions. He made the process quick and easy and explained the policies and coverages in regular terms that helped our understanding. Justin and his team were able to find the perfect products to help insure our family is protected for the unexpected! Thank you Justin!!!"

Jason Rodocker

April 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Justin and his staff are professional and always there if I have any questions. They have provided suggestions to make my policies more sound and some changes have even resulted in lower premiums! I have always received prompt and personal service. I highly recommend Justin and State Farm!"

Kim Oney

April 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"The team at this Westpark State Farm has always been so kind, helpful and friendly. Always quick responses anytime help is needed. We would recommend this team to anyone."

Mary Jeffers

April 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"I love this team! They came together as a whole to get me the forms I needed for the BMV! They are always kind, patient and helpful!"

Jason Guyer

March 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with Justin and his Kamms Corner/West Park State Farm team for 4-5 years now. When claims have arisen in the past, Justin has quarterbacked the process and has always been incredibly responsive and patient. Justin does what is best for his client, not necessarily what’s best for him, and walks through the process in great yet understandable detail. Thanks Justin!"

Tony Mansoor

March 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with SF since I was old enough to be insured. Justin took over my previous agents office and I can’t say enough about him. I had no complaints before, but since he took over, I’ve come to rely on him more and more. He’s my go to for anything insurance related, financial advice, notary, you name it. I also like how active he is in the westpark community! Would recommend to anyone!"

Nate L

March 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Justin is very knowledgeable. He looks out for his policyholders. Super helpful and kind. Highly recommend this office."